New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a honest love

I am a handyman my hobby are aerobics lifting weights an more

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titlehandyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsc.s.i the x files agent of shield parry mason
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesI like them all
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsfrank Sinatra dean martin garth brooks alien Jackson bb king
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Technical
Favorite booksromance health books etc
Idea of funriding my bike working out sight seeing
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeGoing shopping, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, Playing video games, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trynew things

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionConfucianist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto have a better compy

Looking For

Look for in a partnereverything
On the first datetake her out to karaoke

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Horse Racing, In-line or Roller Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingTable Tennis
Favorite college teamFlorida State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting