New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for friendship and love

Male (41) looking for Male Eskilstuna, Sweden

I'm a creative guy looking for someone genuine. I like writing, composing, animals and daydreams. I'm NOT looking for casual sex or dirty chats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Nemo, Månke and Vincent
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Fish
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsBritish comedy
Favorite movies typesDrama
Favorite artistsI like traditional Swedish and Celtic music, and everything with a symphony orchestra. I definitely do not like modern pop music.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, History
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Internet

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHanggliding

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Empathy, Oddities, Wit
Look for in a partnerA good person, intelligent and hopefully with some sort of passion in his life. Not clingy; has his own life and is not insecure.