New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a special Lady

Male (26) looking for Female Dallas, Texas, United States

Shy at 1st

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleSecurity

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHumor
Favorite movies typesComedy, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesAny thing funny
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsReba
Reading selectionHorror, Sports
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funRoad trips,hand and hand with some one special. Trips to casino
HobbiesSports, Internet, Games, Family, Theater, Fishing

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeDefine someone very special that I can call my own

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is willing to meet 50/50 and work on a good relationship
On the first datea cozy little restaurant in a dark little corner where we can gaze into each other's eyes and just get to know each other very well