New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Totally ready to meet someone I hope u are 2

Male (28) looking for Female Sanger, Texas, United States

Tall confident fun to be around anytime of the day anything else just ask I am a open book

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Twice a month
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Murray's Catholic church

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Don't know really
How often do you attend punk shows?No
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Dance Punk, Pop Punk

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Suki and Salem
How old is your cat?2
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Two dogs
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?No actual idea
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyPlastic bags
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Kilo and Rj
What breed is your dog?Rat terrier mix and a Doberman and Rottweiler mix
How old is your dog?One is working on a yr old and the other is 2yrs old
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyHaha the other dog lol
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Survival Horror, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Wii
My favourite games areRed dead redemption resident evil and grand theft auto games

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSupervisor at perfect finish landscaping company

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, game of thrones, Angle, Buffy the vampire Slayer, Breaking bad, and many more
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesSo many I'm not even going to attempt to name a few there is so many lol
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsI'm a 90's baby so we did it right lol
Reading selectionBusiness, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite books50 shades of grey trilogy the hatchet books and the Harry potter series
Idea of funWell I am a all American I can have fun doing anything I'm a parent first a lover second and a hopeless romantic 3rd so just imagine
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky Diving And Swimming in the Ocean but Jaws N the movie 47 meters down kinda scared me for life but it's on the bucket list

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeFall in love table the world at some point n hope fully never grow up im a toys r us kid

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA little bit of me mixed with a lot of you
On the first dateGet to know you probably over dinner or somewhere where we can take the time to talk with no interruptions so I can focus on you and by the end of it have you rapped around my finger lol

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Hockey, Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys
Favorite college teamUniversity of Texas

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting