New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Good Woman

Female (39) looking for Male Austell, Georgia, United States

A nice person. I'm a Christian, I like to go out to eat and to the movies. I'm really close to my family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDwarfism
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesRe-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance
Favorite moviesLove Jones and Brown Sugar
Music typesPop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsYolanda Adams, Mary Mary, Kirk Franklin, Usher, Ne-Yo, Destiny Childs, Mariah Carey and Whitney Houston just to name a few
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Computers
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA nice Christian man, handsome, funny, sensitive and knows how to treat a lady