New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Could I be your dream man?

I'm a fun loving, outgoing, bisexual man. I'm also a naturist & a Wicca. I believe in trying new things no matter what it is or involves plus living life to the full in every way everyday. I'm looking for true love. If you think that's you then message me then we'l take it from there. X

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Action/Adventure, Puzzle, Role Playing, Other
I play onPlayStation, xBox, Other (Sega, Atari, etc)
My favourite games areFinal Fantasy, Gran Turismo and Mortal Kombat

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$250,000 - $500,000
Job TitleEscort

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar trek.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesWater ship down.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsSuzi Quatro.
Reading selectionHorror
Favorite booksThe morganville vampires.
Idea of funSpending a weekend at a naturist camp.
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDeep sea diving.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo be a dad to as many kids as I can with a woman that loves me as much as I love her.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is very open minded to trying new things no matter what it is or involves & lives life to the full in every way everyday.
On the first dateI will take you for a candlelit meal then go for a walk on the beach then afterwards I will walk you home and give you a kiss goodnight.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Archery, Auto Racing, Badminton, Biathlon & Triathlon, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Curling, Fencing, Gymnastics, Ice Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Squash, Tennis, Track and Field, Waterskiing, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Badminton, Bicycling, Boxing, Curling, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamTottenham Hotspurs.
Favorite college teamNone