New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Where Are You

I appreciate you taking the time to read my profile.
I have a great sense of humor, and love conversation. I love to listen. I’m very loyal and dedicated.
I’m looking for a long term relationship I’m a one woman man.
Love children, but not looking to have any of my own. Cool with those who have children.
Was in the military for eight years. I have a great union job.
I’m very romantic and affectionate, and looking for the same. And looking forward to your response.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitlePublic Safety

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTalk later about.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesTalk later about.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTalk later about.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Nature, Political, Poetry, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksTalk later about.
Idea of funTalk later about.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTalk about later

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTalk about later.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerTalk about later.
On the first dateDinner and a movie.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking