New here? Sign Up Have an account?

No games no drama

Male (41) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

I'm 43 5'3ft grew up in baytown tx I'm from the Caribbean st.Thomas V.I. single dad two girls who are my life. Love to cook sing write poems songs and travel.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownDon't own wish I had a motorcycle
I preferSport bike / streetfighter, Choppers, Customs
Are you part of a biker club?No

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Maranatha Church

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Daisy
What breed is your dog?Pitbull
How old is your dog?6 mths
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Outdoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Chihuahua
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, Action/Adventure, Survival Horror
I play onxBox
My favourite games areModern Warfare free fall Need for Speed

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageIsraeli
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleTechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHow its made forgot the name of the show but they digging for gold
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesTransformers avengers black panther fast and furious all eight
Music typesRap, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKrs1 nwa UGK 2PAC biggie smalls dmx zro true the truth slim thug lil o Dr dre
Reading selectionAncient, Business, History, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Religious, Science
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funSpending time with my girls and those who I considered family to me
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySki diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeTo become a better father and a husband who ever I marry to those in need when I can give more then take out of life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that is honest trustworthy and loyal she loves kids she knows how to be a mother.GOD fearing woman that stands on His word not religious and dont compromise yourself or any situations for anybody
On the first dateFirst date will be the movies and a dinner

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting