New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall man seeking little woman

Male (30) looking for Female Ainsworth, Bury, United Kingdom

Weather your Looking for just another thing, or infact the real deal. I'm here, I'm waiting of someone and I've been single for a very long time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownSuzuki intruder 1500cc VL
I preferClassics, Sport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring, Choppers, Customs, Trike
I rideNo limits
HelmetAlways
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No
Riding Leathers or Plain clothes?Full Motorbike gear of course
Name your favorite place or road to rideSnake pass, Rivington, Halifax ring

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Church of Christ
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Christ Church Ainsworth

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildSlim
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAgent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsToo many to say on here...
If it has Action, entertainment or information I'll watch anything
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to say ...
If it has Action, entertainment or information I'll watch anything.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsQueens of the stone age, Muse, Dedmau5, Acdc, grouch, led Zeppelin, The who... Many indipenent Artists and so much more
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I don't like reading, I'm an author
Favorite booksOnes that broaden the mind and take you on a journey.
Idea of funHeh!.. Let's just start with a nice walk or a hot beverage. Anything that we can both agree on really.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying without an engine or wings

Views

ReligionOther christian
Goal in lifeHave A great load of fun. Find someone To Explore the world with. Build a home, a life and the rest is the journey.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMy fun double in crime and happiness
On the first dateI'd give up my last Rolo for the chance

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga