New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just wanna have fun

Male (54) looking for Female Bronx, New York, United States

Knows when making wise decisions safety first ,respectful , Trustworthy and very confident ,outspoken, funny, drinking Know’s when its time to press on the break .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHandyman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsTie - Chi karate moves
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGhost ,dirty dancing , Titanic, scarface , Carlito’s way , Prison break , Powers
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsWill Smith , IP Man , Jet-li , Denzel Washington ,Bruce Smith , Nicolas Cage ,
Reading selectionHealth, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funSaving money for the right time thats why I always say and said that I just wanna have fun.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDating a Beautiful sexy Dwarf

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeBe there when I am mostly needed, love her as much as I love my self, to retire young and to be able to enjoy the rest of my life doing the things I love to do I have 3yrs for retirement

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGood Hart ,shows family love, Beautiful personality, Always speaking with the true , trustworthy , without any exercise of authority over a man .
On the first dateI would not do anything less for her that I wouldn’t do for my self . Take very good care of her like if it was me

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Cricket, Football, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamKnicks,Yankees, Giants, rangers,
Favorite college teamNorth Carolina State University

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking