New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for long term

I'm honest caring down to earth

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCaregiver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLittle House on the prairie,,,mash,,,etc.
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesThe green mile,,,,hamburger hill
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsAny
Favorite booksNone
Idea of funCamping,,, fishing, flea markets,,,cookouts,,I like to cook
HobbiesFamily, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home
Always wanted to tryN/a

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeDo the best I can do and be happy and help others

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is honest,,caring,, down to earth