New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking forthat love

I'm a 58y old me interesting in sirius relationship.but i can do friends with benefits ,long-term relationship or even married ,anything you need or want an alive and kicking if you don't believe me try me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleMyself

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Instructional, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family
Music typesPop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Computers, Home & Garden, Music, Sports
Favorite booksThe Bible , nustradamos
Idea of funWalking in ???? beach ,???? fishing driving my car

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryGoing to Israel ,China

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy family come together and found my new ???? love.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe can be the sweetest person in my life.
On the first dateGoing someplace to talk about us and put everything on the table and be sirius and sincere with one each other.