New here? Sign Up Have an account?

About me

I am a 6ft 1” guy looking for friends and possibly someone who wouldn’t mind being intimate

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageWelsh
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Job TitleLandscaper

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsFriends, rick and morty, black lightning
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesHancock, the mask, 8 mile
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsBvb, sws, ptv
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Science fiction
Favorite booksCirque du freak, Harry Potter, percy jackson
Idea of funHanging out and enjoying life
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryZip-wiring