New here? Sign Up Have an account?

71-year-old man looking for companionship.

Retired man in Greenville, TX. Looking for a lady to share some time with and have a good time. I am unmarried and self-sufficient, but I have not had any love lately and would love to correct that.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHappily Retired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Sports
Favorite TV showsNews and Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy
Favorite moviesDoctor Strangelove, Young Frankenstein
Music typesRock, New age
Favorite artistsSteely Dan, Leo Kottke, John Fahey
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite books(none)
Idea of funfishing in a local lake, grocery shopping, cooking
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryI have never wanted to try anything extreme.