New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for extremely intelligent woman

Introvert, Intelligent, Honest, a horrible serial punster. My current hobby/passion is 3d design and printing. I am a good cook, just not so good with cleanup.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?the Ramones
How often do you attend punk shows?don't
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Horror Punk, Riot Grrrl

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lady Jane
How old is your cat?5
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Longhair russian blue
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyMy roommate's cat
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Friends

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSimulation, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, Mobile
My favourite games areI'm more of a tabletop player.
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a teenager
Do you go to dance classes?I used to, but not anymore
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleN/A

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI have trouble deciding anything on Nat Geo and their sister channels (as long as isn't pandering reality shows) Most things on adult swim, comedy network, SyFy,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation
Favorite moviesOther than the 20-40 required by law for a geek to be knowledgeable enough to quote on a moments notice. Mystery Men, The Professional, and just about anything sci-fi fantasy
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsHeather Alexander, Blue Man Group, The Clash, The Ramones, Marilyn Manson, Nine inch Nails, Alice Cooper, Soundgarden, Disturbed, Loreena McKinnett. and many more, it's hard to pick an actual favorite, I even like a few Jpop songs
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksAnything Mercedes Lackey writes, Patricia Briggs, Cook books, anything academic I can get my hands on.
Idea of funGame night with close friends, Binge watching things like Dr Who, under a blanket with a special someone and a giant bag of gummi bears.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI honestly can't think of anything I haven't done, that I've truly wanted, was to be a dad.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeLive contentedly

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerBrilliant, I need someone that challenges my mind, and adores puns
On the first dateChinese at this little place that the same family has run for at least 30 years. depending on the time of year Shakespeare in the park or a good movie. Finish the night with talking at this mom and pop ice cream and coffee shop, near my house.