New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a man with a dominate personality

Male (47) looking for Male Largo, Florida, United States

Good looking 47 year old masculine man looking for another man. I tend to be submissive in the bedroom and would like to meet someone who is more dominate. I am 5’10, 170 Brown hair shaved close and brown and green eyes. Both eyes are two different colors interesting story I was at work one day and client had said to me you have very intriguing eyes I’ve never seen eyes two different colors before. And up until that day I had very dark brown eyes. I said what do you mean is one of my eyes a different color? The client said no both your eyes are green and brown. I went to a mirror looked at my eyes and panicked lol. I went to optometrist that minute and he could not say what caused it or that he had ever seen it before. Since tge. I’ve seen countless specialists and doctors and they all say same thing “I have no idea”. It’s been 16 years. Now and tgere is nothing wrong with my eyes physically or with my eyesight but they have never reverted back and in some lighting they look different but half of my left eyes is green and about two-thirds of my right eye are green and the brown area is much lighter brown then my eyes used to be.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Siouxsie and the Banshees
How often do you attend punk shows?All the time
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?Nope
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Garage Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Street Punk, Dance Punk, Folk Punk, Psychobilly

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Peanut and giggles
What breed is your dog?French bulldog
How old is your dog?3 and 5
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyA piglet named Steve
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

National heritageGreek
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleOwner operator

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Horror, Thriller, I'm a movie actor, Adult
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Ambient, Dance, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timePartying, Trying new things, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Wit