New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here I'm sweetie please no men or stud

Female (48) looking for Female Tampa, Florida, United States

Honest loving caring out spoken trustworthy self confence well manners role model down earth laid back gentle sweet brave heart open life style realist( real ) one woman lover love cook and bake sometime can be funny love out and in doors activies I love music and dancing family type person respect for others I love to do hair love to try new activies haven't tried yet love to travel live life with happiness enjoyful and peace please no drama I'm in to the church Subtance abuse free no smoking I'm looking for long term or married wife I don't care if u have kids as long as u and ur kids will accept me into ur family I hoping that we can have own family as well by adoption or our own

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As a child
Do you go to dance classes?No, I am a self-taught dancer
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?Every day
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildOther
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHelp with family business

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI love watch tv and movies when something is good on or when it raining or I'm bored
Favorite moviesI love little bit everything but no porn
Favorite artistsI love all kind music
Favorite booksI love to read when raining bored or need something relax
Idea of funIn and out doors activies movie enjoy fun time with family or friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
Always wanted to tryWater skiing zip line jet ski snokling in door climbing in door sky diving skiing snow boarding bobbing waken sking tubbing crabbing catch shrimp drive boat and more

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy dream and goal is finish college education run own business contunie volunteer for homeless built dream house hoping to find my forever wife or soul mate

Looking For

Look for in a partnerFemmie lips stick lesbain friendly love in and out doors activies Sweet honest gentle loving caring trustworthy good communication great listener serious know what she wants open life style
On the first dateWe will decided together

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cricket, Curling, Golf, Horse Racing, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Netball, Paintball, Polo, Racquetball, Rowing, Sailing, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Water Polo, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Other Sports
Favorite teamI love watch all sport and special Olympic and u

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga