New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking For My Forever Girl

I am a laid back easy going kind of guy..I like new adventures, road trips and snuggling on the couch either watching a movie or just relaxing with that special someone..I'm faithful and honest with a great sense of humor and I am family oriented, I have 2 grown kids myself and live with one..I have been separated for almost a year now, and it's time to move forward..time is to precious and to short to stay stagnant..looking for my Forever Girl who is looking for a serious LTR, who likes to go out and have fun and wants to build a life together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairFull beard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSprinkler Installation Specialist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Guy, The Simpsons and Red Wings Hockey
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesYoung Frankenstein, Stripes and Game Of Thrones
Music typesRock, Metal
Favorite artistsAC/DC, Metallica, Jackyl, Ted Nugent, Aerosmith
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz
Idea of funWhatever we decide to do at that particular moment
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asRaunchy
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving and driving a race car

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo start my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShort, cute, thin to average build and has some of the same qualities as I do..someone who I can't wait to see when I come home from work and vice versa
On the first dateConversation in a quiet place over coffee or a cold drink, dinner and maybe a movie or a walk on the beach if the weather is warm