New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Is she really out there

I am an independent man I own my own house I have my own car I make my own money I like reading books, cooking, outdoor activities, family-orientated thing, looking at the stars at night and just enjoy life I am 100% single just looking for someone to enjoy life with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleSales representative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsClassic shows from the 50s and 60s
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsTo many to count
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Science, Science fiction, Technical, I'm an author
Favorite booksToo many to
Idea of funSpending time alone with that special someone making sure they get my full attention whatever we made do
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDeep sea fishing

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live it happy and stress-free

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty
On the first dateMaybe go to a museum after dark where is only adults only you have a glass of wine and walk to the museum at night

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga