New here? Sign Up Have an account?

All shapes and sizes welcomed

Im just a funny dude, loves art and anime. Only in Cali til I graduate in October. Fwb and friends are all im looking for right now. Hookups are fine too

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureLips
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleArtist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap
Reading selectionComic, Computers, I'm an author
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Games, Photography, Cooking, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, Playing video games

Views

ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness