New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a single young man

Male (25) looking for Female Kwaxuma, South Africa

I'm a musician and composer

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleNone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsBET
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Animation, Horror
Music typesRap, I'm a recording artist
Favorite artistsMigos, Nicky Minaj,nastyc
Reading selectionMusic
Idea of funPlaying music
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorI never laugh
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryGo outside

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMy girlfriend change my hurt

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
Look for in a partnerHonour,trast
On the first dateCooldown

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Weightlifting