New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm a single father of my 7yr old daughter

Male (59) looking for Female Ladoga, Indiana, United States

I'm a one woman man, don't like cheaters, meth heads, Liars or users. I spend most of my time with my seven-year-old daughter, I haven't dated in 3 years simply because I don't want to bring a bunch of people in and out of my daughters life. I've been on a couple dating sites but too many users liars cheaters for me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionDiabetes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSci-fi, horror, comedies, DIY channel, art
Too many to list
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name.. All the Madea's
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Blues, New age, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsNickelback, Lynard Skynard, too many to list
Reading selectionAncient, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funSpending time with someone I care about also family & friends
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Camping, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeRaise my daughter in a loving, caring, compassionate and moral way.. Helping her be happy as she grows to be a wonderful woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA kind soul
On the first dateMaybe coffee or a drink to talk about life and the future