New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to chat

I am a little person, love life, have a good job,very understanding,

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildOther
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred
Health ConditionDwarfism

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCustomer Service

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNcis~Ncis LA~Bones~Csi NY
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings~Anything Goofy
Music typesCountry
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionWicca
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome who doesn't think that by me being a little person, that having sex with me would be interesting!!!!!
On the first dateSome one to talk to and have fun with