New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend for now and maybe more later.

I am over 6 feet tall that has a good since of humor and very easy to get along with. My mom was 4 foot 8 and my dad is about 5 11 tall. I am not sure how i ended up getting as tall as i am. My disability does not keep me from doing to much. I have to walk with a cane do to a bad hip.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleI have my own buisness. I do Pyrography

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like ghost hunters.
Sy Fy all kinds
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, New age, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, History, Reference, Religious
Idea of funI like to go for walks have snow ball fights.
Fishing. Going to a movie. Going out to eat.
Just staying at home and to be with that special person.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo keep helping people understand that Pagans are not bad people.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA women that will care about me as much as i care about her.
Some one that likes to cuddle when it is raining or cold out
or just to be doing it. To be able to talk about anything.
Fun to be around and enjoy being with.
On the first dateI would ask her to go out to eat and then to go to a good movie.