New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an white 18-30 only!!!!

Looking for some one who is not into looks, I'm HIV-, STDS free, AIDS free, I don't smoke, drink, or do drugs, I weigh 176, I have hazel eyes, glasses, auburn hair, red body hair.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureButt
Health ConditionDiabetes

Situation

Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleVolunteer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMy shows are The Dukes of Hazards, Rookie Blues, Body of Proof, Ghosts Hunters, Ghost Adventures.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesSmoky and the Bandit, Viva Las Veagas.
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsReba, Tim McGraw, Hunter Hays, Scotty McCqaray.
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksDean Koontz, and Sue Grafton.
Idea of funGoing to amusement parks.
HobbiesReading, TV, Internet, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryI don't know.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeI don't have any goals.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat it says above.
On the first dateDepends on what my date wanted to do.