New here? Sign Up Have an account?

let see how it goes.

I am a very humorous person that loves to enjoy life with no worries or stress around me. I have a wide range of interests (just ask) which don't include television or sports (this means I pay attention to you instead) though I do enjoy physical activities. I want something that is hot and stable. I like long conversations, philosophy, history, science, and most humanities. I enjoy going to parks, museums, conventions, and I'll try anything. I'm generally outgoing once i'm comfortable talking with someone. I like making people happy in general and the better someone can verbally tell me what they want the better the chances are that I can put a smile on their face. Feel free to ask me whatever you'd like if you're interested, and thanks for stopping by.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureChest
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Boldness, Money