New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just lil ol' me, looking for the guy of my dreams

Hi! I love to run and exercise; staying fit and healthy is important to me! I also love to go out to eat (On Saturday's, my cheat day) and to be honest, I love to eat! I also love to take pictures and read! I'm looking for a guy who can make me laugh and I can be myself around!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEthiopian
BuildSlender
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsPretty Little Liars, Scandal, South Park, Family Guy and Vampire Diaries
Favorite movies typesAction, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Strangers, Avengers, Spiderman, Dark Night, Harry Potter, She's the Man, Perks
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Dance
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Idea of funJust going out and hanging with friends. I love late night country drives or going to Insomnia and just hanging. And I love spending some nights just curled up on the couch, watching movies and cuddling(;
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI love to ravel, so anything exotic I am up for trying! And I love trying new things so bungee jumping, extreme water polo or zip lining, count me in!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeThis is a big question! I mainly just want to be successful at what ever I decide to do and be happy with my life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
Look for in a partnerSomeone who makes me laugh and I can be myself around. If we can go for a run, sit at home in sweats and no make-up or go out and do something wild and have a great time while doing it, then that's my ideal guy.
On the first dateI like the idea of getting to know someone better, without doing the cliché thing. I think going downtown and wandering around sounds fun. Maybe look through bookstores or old record stores or just shop and enjoy each others company. Then go to a little restaurant or coffee shop and just talk and laugh. And maybe end the night snuggling up at home on the couch!