New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Future

Well I am black and Latin, and virgin island and new to the game ..
believe in giving one hundred percent of myself in everything that I choose to venture into. I am fun-loving woman who lives and works in the san Jose area. I'm much more than meets, the eye... I am a young, single woman with no emotional baggage. I take extremely good care... of myself. I'm very sweet, funny, caring, intelligent, confident, independent and full of life women. I usually spend my time working out at a gym or something like that.


I'm a beautiful and charming mixed woman! Gorgeous, long brown hair with sparkling, brown eyes. I have a athletic build and I am sweet and exciting to be around. My goal is building long lasting relationships with quality people much like myself.

It will always be an adventure to have me by your side...

I am looking to be married within a year or less, if me and better half has a good vibe and we click !

I want someone who is honest, loving, loyal, kind,sophisticated, intelligent, warm , that's want to have a family, that doesn't work all the time.

someone that can handle me being a mother and have a career as well

someone that is open minded and at least have 2 nights a week a date night to keep it spiced up even after having kids
that like to go dancing and even take up classes together and maybe go wine tasting or horseback riding

I want someone that like to go to movies or stay at home a cuddle and watch them too....
that like bowling and play pool or darts

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
BuildCurvy
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureChest
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTrue blood, L.A. Woman
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Adult
Favorite moviesI like a lot of them ...
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Poetry
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, TV, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for a lot of things someone that is smart, sexy, honest and that wants the same things in life ...
On the first datewell tell later