New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching4MyLifeMate/ComradeQu een

I'm a rare southern gentlemen from Memphis Tn, 6'2" the babyboy out of nine girls.I have strong family morals and values I'm now living here in downtown fort Wayne IN, my great personality begins when my lil necies set me up to stand near and elephant at the zoo and I was unaware of getting sprayed by the Elephant and they laughed all the way home.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleCourtyard Marriott cook/chef/dishwasher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsTyler Perry's, Maury Shows Jerry Springer etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesThe series of residents evil, the da vinci code, Sherlock Holmes and the games of shadows, the book of Eli,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Punk
Favorite artistsTheres so many to lists:)
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksThe Holy Bible, anything by Zane etc.
Idea of funGoing to places such as these.Mini golf, mudding, paintball bowling shooting pool for fun and playing b-ball.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRock climbing, jet skiing, getting in a hot airballoon.etc.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesEvery day
Goal in lifeIs to all that I can and what I can't have now is to save it in my will for my children and their children's education so they will not have any reason to struggle. But as of now im going to enjoy life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerA woman that christ right even though we're in this imperfect world but we're perfect for each other that has family morals and values who's not afraid to be herself around me nor isnt afraid to be seen with me aswell as got things going for herself and is marriage minded. And funloving loves to try new things so we can grow in togetherness. oh! Who understands that i dont drive and knows times are hard for some people and will come pick me up&who will still accept me even though I do wear a hearing aide.
On the first dateA first date always start off in meeting up at a Starbucks coffee shop or a place of her choice. Then we'll go from there even nice trip at the park if the weather permitting.