New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Living n Loving Life - See You On Free Night:)

My heritage is Mayan and Apache blood from Northern Califa. Following my own path with laughter, smiles and genuine compliments for all is just part of how I roll.. And just so you're aware, I like to look into your eyes -not my phone- when we talk. I give my individual attention~
Also love tattoos/piercing, enjoy attending powwows, having deep rumination sessions, books, video games, cards, all genres of music and people watching.
LOVE cooking - especially culturally diverse ethnic foods like spring rolls, pho, adobo, pansit, curry, Moroccan and so forth.

P.S. I’m way more comfortable dating someone around my own height. Not keen if you’re tall but it’s not a deal breaker.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dog(s)

Dog breedChihuahuas

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
Height150 cm or shorter
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleArtist

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asFriendly

Views

ReligionCatholic

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has goals and aspirations. Knows how to move forward and try their best not to let the past control them. A partner, my better half, a person who can support as well as be supported - my best friend.
On the first dateI'm open for pretty much anything. Not one for expensive meals nor extravagance, just be yourself.