New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Whats up. looking for friends or more

I am a 34 year old man I love are, music, and going places. I live in the country, and have connection on the west and east coast. I am 6 feet, and looking of a smaller woman to be friend's or more I would be willing to relocated in time I work for a 501(c)(3) non proffet and will be saying where I am for now . I am out going fun loving, and get along well with other. I have lot, and lot's of land, and 14.000+ feet of beach line at my house. I like movies, and TV science, and debating thing time to time I am vary smart, and and can make in big citys and the country

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildSlender
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleFunsraising and scocial medea/care taker of land

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI don't know a lot of weird stuff.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite movieshock horror picture show, little shop of horrors never ending story all the 80's crap fest movies and new movies most of them
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistslodre, masive attack , sam smith. lady gaga, mazzy star, fallout boys, modist mouse. a loy of music to mutch to post
Reading selectionNews, History, Instructional, Mathematics, Political, Religious, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksdont really have one
Idea of fungo places, festivals music shows, long hick, and camping, socailizing, and making friend eating out, and going to movies, just picking a place and going to see what happens and who
I meet lot of stuff
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryshy diving

Views

ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeis to be happy, and make money to live and be in the moment of creation understanding, love
happyness, and most of all freedom for my self and all people, and to have a really fun time doing I like some kinky stuff :-)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI want a good looking partner, that is into being active, and going places and being active. Friendly, and understanding I need some one that can handle anything, and that can endure what ever life throws at them that like to cuddle, and be close some one that I can trust, and take places
On the first datego to a festival and a big city, or just handing out, and talking what ever is good