New here? Sign Up Have an account?

life is for living and living is fun

slim athletic 6ft tall man

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?stranglers
How often do you attend punk shows?once a year
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?no
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Anarcho Punk, Hardcore Punk

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlejoiner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fantasy, Fiction, Sports
Idea of funto travel to new places and have a good time
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Gambling

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, TV
Always wanted to tryi am up to anything within reason so will try anything once

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifejust to be happy in life and be with someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnereasy going take life day by day and see how it turns out
On the first datesomewhere quiet so we can talk and get to know one and other

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Boxing, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Horse Racing, Rugby, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing
Favorite teamBradford city