New here? Sign Up Have an account?

4ever luv wanted

Love God, family, friends and animals. Am a one woman man ant looking for a one man woman. Have a lot of love to give. Do I give it to you?

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Have one 3yo male cat named Max. He is a rescue from when I was doing animal rescue and rehabilitation. Is the first cat I have ever owned.
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Don't know the breed.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Dogs name is Flea. I know,
What breed is your dog?chihuahua
How old is your dog?Flea is 12 yo
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?cat
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNCIS, Street outlaws, and others
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Nature, I don't like reading
Idea of funRight now since I have no partner, my fun is being with my grandchildren
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI don't know because if I want to do something I did it. Have to think about it for a while. Well, there is one thing. Always wanted to date a little lady.

Views

ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best dad and paw paw and mate I can be.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLooks are always first. And women you know that looks are first for you too. Then communication and common sense.
On the first dateWe both would discuss it and we would do what ever we decided.

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Horse Racing, Shooting, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Football, Horse Racing, Wrestling